Main menu

Welcome to the Namadgi Sports Flyers Club

The Namadgi Sports Flyers Club (NSFC) is a club for RC Aero modellers located in a picturesque rural setting, close to the Namadgi National Park on the southern outskirts of Canberra. We are affiliated with the Model Aeronautical Association of Australia and provide facilities for flying both helicopters and fixed wing models.

Upcoming Events (next 3 months)

Title Event Date Comments
Indoor Flying sessions - University of Canberra Sun 17/05/2015 to Sun 29/11/2015 0
NSFC Sunday Sausage Sizzle Sun 28/06/2015 to Sun 26/06/2016 0
Family & Community Day Holiday Mon 28/09/2015 0
ACT School Holidays Mon 28/09/2015 to Fri 9/10/2015 0
Labour Day Holiday Mon 5/10/2015 0
ACTAA Scale Rally - NSFC Tharwa Thu 15/10/2015 0
Canberra F1 Air Race - NAAS Club Sat 17/10/2015 to Sun 18/10/2015 0
Subscribe to Namadgi Sports Flyers Club RSS