Main menu

Welcome to the Namadgi Sports Flyers Club

The Namadgi Sports Flyers Club (NSFC) is a club for RC Aero modellers located in a picturesque rural setting, close to the Namadgi National Park on the southern outskirts of Canberra. We are affiliated with the Model Aeronautical Association of Australia and provide facilities for flying both helicopters and fixed wing models.

Upcoming Events (next 3 months)

Title Event Date Comments
Indoor Flying sessions - University of Canberra Sun 17/05/2015 to Sun 29/11/2015 0
NSFC Sunday Sausage Sizzle Sun 28/06/2015 to Sun 26/06/2016 0
Heli Gods funfly - Melbourne Radio Control Helicopter Club Sat 28/11/2015 0
David Hines Memorial F5B Cometition at NAAS Sat 28/11/2015 to Sun 29/11/2015 0
ACT School Holidays Mon 21/12/2015 to Fri 29/01/2016 0
Christmas Day Holiday Fri 25/12/2015 0
Boxing Day Holiday Mon 28/12/2015 0
F1 Model Air Races, Sandown Sun 31/01/2016 0
Subscribe to Namadgi Sports Flyers Club RSS