Main menu

Welcome to the Namadgi Sports Flyers Club

The Namadgi Sports Flyers Club (NSFC) is a club for RC Aero modellers located in a picturesque rural setting, close to the Namadgi National Park on the southern outskirts of Canberra. We are affiliated with the Model Aeronautical Association of Australia and provide facilities for flying both helicopters and fixed wing models.

Upcoming Events

Title Event Date Comments
A.C.T School Holidays Sat 27/09/2014 to Sun 12/10/2014 0
NSW State Heli Ch'ship F3C Fri 3/10/2014 to Sun 5/10/2014 0
Canberra Chopfest Sat 4/10/2014 to Sun 5/10/2014 0
Labour Day Mon 6/10/2014 0
NSFC Committee Meeting Mon 13/10/2014 0
MAAA Town Hall meeting Wed 15/10/2014 0
ACTAA Scale Rally Sun 19/10/2014 0
Twin Cities Seaplane weekend (Albury) Fri 24/10/2014 to Sun 26/10/2014 0
Glider Comp NAAS Club 1/2 Nov 14 Sat 1/11/2014 to Sun 2/11/2014 0
NSFC Committee Meeting Mon 3/11/2014 0
A.C.T School Holidays Thu 18/12/2014 to Thu 29/01/2015 0
Christmas Day Thu 25/12/2014 0
Boxing Day Fri 26/12/2014 0
Subscribe to Namadgi Sports Flyers Club RSS